Details on Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line's Season Pass 1 DLC shared, plus more characters revealed


■ Downloadable Content Season Pass 1

Season Passes contain sets of songs from popular Square Enix games. The first pass is due for release on February 16, 2023!

SaGa Series Pack

  • Release Date: February 16, 2023
  • Song Count: Seven


  • Release Date: March 1, 2023
  • Song Count: Four

The World Ends with You Series Pack

  • Release Date: March 15, 2023
  • Song Count: Six

NieR Series Pack

  • Release Date: March 29, 2023
  • Song Count: Five

SaGa Series Pack Vol. 2

  • Release Date: April 12, 2023
  • Song Count: Eight

■ Character and Party Composition

Features 104 characters from across the Final Fantasy series! Characters can be obtained by unlocking their associated title in Series Quests. You can also obtain enemy characters by clearing the final stage for each title!

Final Fantasy XI

  • Shantotto
  • Prishe
  • Aphmau
  • Lilisette

Final Fantasy XIII

  • Lightning
  • Snow
  • Hope
  • Vanille
  • Cid Raines

Final Fantasy XV

  • Noctis
  • Gladiolus
  • Ignis
  • Prompto
  • Aranea

Final Fantasy XIII-2

Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII

Final Fantasy Type-0

Final Fantasy: Record Keeper

Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo’s Dungeon


Source link

Scroll to Top